Over 1,000 Verified Student Reviews...

Many times when deciding on whether or not to invest in a program, you have nothing but the the sales page to go by.. That’s not the case with Learn Sativa University. We have over 1,000+ verified reviews and case studies from actual students.

Our benchmark for success is becoming an Alumni, which means you started a legal cannabis business or landed your dream job as a result of Learn Sativa Education. We have hundreds of students that have quit their 9-5, over 350+ students hired by legal cannabis businesses in the last month alone, and dozens more that have started their new legal cannabis ventures.

So, should you invest in our program? We’ll let the 1,000+ reviews from our students answer that question below…

START YOUR DREAM CAREER

Cannabis College Students - Learn Sativa University
Keith Renner
Keith Renner
14:03 01 Aug 18
The knowledge I’ve gained through both the basic course and advanced grow courses at the Orlando campus are priceless. instead of trying to learn from 10,000 different web pages, videos and opinions, the entire LSU team has organized the material into a simplified step by step process that then branches out to more technical aspects of the industry with great learning tools like hands on labs. I’m absolutely ecstatic someone is spreading this knowledge, and I hope it only GROWS from here. thank you all again.
Ian Starr
Ian Starr
21:38 21 Jul 18
Absolutely fantastic class! Tons of information, everything you could want to know about the industry you learn here. I did the one day course and it was a ton of information(hands on and lecture) that’s presented in a way that’s easy to digest and most of all is fun. If this is the industry you want to be in this school is an absolute must! I’ll definitely be back for more!
SLUDGE 407
SLUDGE 407
21:31 21 Jul 18
Just finished the 8 hour crash course in Orlando. Couldn’t have asked for anymore information than I received. This was so informative and fun at the same time and you really learn about the medical marijuana industry in a legitimized way. Everything about this class is 5 stars and if you don’t sign up for it you’re missing out on opportunities of a life time and making history. So confident in everything I learned.
Katie Lind
Katie Lind
22:12 21 Jul 18
Patrick seemingly knows everything there is to know. about the industry. I learned a lot when it came to the plant itself. Lots of technical knowledge and hands on learning. There’s so much information out there and Learn Sativa makes it easily available and accessible.
hapagan91
hapagan91
16:17 11 Jul 18
Great school. Extremely informational. I am an experienced grower and still managed to learn something new. Thank you, PatUpdate: less than a month later I’ve been hired as a grow speacialist in Homestead, FL. Look no further than Learn Sativa U
Dat iLanGrL
Dat iLanGrL
18:33 04 Nov 18
Knowing about Cannabis and LEARNING about cannabis is totally different. You will learn so much that you will wonder why more people who want change are not taking this class. Maybe it’s because they have no idea that this University exists . I drove 3 hrs just to make sure I took advantage of this opportunity. Instructors make it so easy to understand and hands on classes make these complicated YouTube videos much easier than it seems. Plus… Chris will make sure you really relax while learning how this class is worth investing your time, effort in acquiring the knowledge to be on top of the Cannabis industry.
Ariel Heltemes
Ariel Heltemes
17:53 04 Nov 18
This class has changed the way I view Cannabis medication! The teachers were just amazing. They always took the time for a one on one. They make sure you know and are ready for an entry level cannabis industry!! It was so much fun and I learned more then I could imagined
Jimmy Hilaire
Jimmy Hilaire
17:54 04 Nov 18
It was definitely an experience, that I would do all over again and again. My professors were kind, patient and knowledgeable. Class weren’t long ,every question I could think of has been answered and even after graduating the class I am still able to come to them for help and guidance 😁 class was Lit Af.
Hunter Menning
Hunter Menning
17:53 04 Nov 18
Learn Sativa was an incredible experience, gained so much knowledge about the cannabis industry and had a ton of hands on experience. Chris and Pat were very thorough and amazing teachers. Highly recommend this course.
Francesca Taylor
Francesca Taylor
01:06 10 Dec 18
This course exceeded my expectations on so many levels! The instructors, the set-up, the knowledge are all unmatched. And the connections that the University has with the big name dispensaries are real! If you want to find a job in the Cannabis industry this is where you start! By the time our Dispensary Mgt course was over there were so many hugs and everyone was routing for each other. The University will help you with your resume and will assist you in all aspects of the process. What an amazing opportunity, thank you to Patrick and all the amazing staff at Learn Sativa University… you guys hold a special place in my heart!
Wyatt Johnson
Wyatt Johnson
21:28 09 Dec 18
This is a phenomenal setup! The team is absolutely amazing and will make sure you understand everything by the end of the class. Highly recommended if you’re interested in getting into this field or just expanding your knowledge on this up and coming market.
Dominic Roman
Dominic Roman
21:25 09 Dec 18
Great school, definitely recommend taking the course. Amazing how much Information you gain from the introductory course. Awesome teachers, making sure they set you up for success. Pat, Chris, and tj awesome instructors. Alyson is a beast! Super helpful making sure she does all she can for you.
Ean Celso
Ean Celso
21:24 09 Dec 18
I went to this school and wow! The class is easy for everyone to learn, the staff wants to ensure you learn everything there is to know for when it comes to the cannabis industry. Class is only once a week with the rest being online. They’ll stick their neck out to help you get a job in the field but you have to put forth the effort.
Wesley Jones
Wesley Jones
00:34 16 Dec 18
The Class is amazing! The passion of the staff offers you in this business is unparalleled! I recommend any person looking to be in the Cannabis field this is the place to start! Thanks Patrick and Chris for the great knowledge and keep moving this forward!Wesley Jones
colin kirkpatrick
colin kirkpatrick
17:38 06 Jan 19
Great school, very hands on and attentive to each student and any questions they may have. Chris and Patrick have been more than informative, patient and knowledge. Would recommend. Shirts are by supply though.
Jolene Evily
Jolene Evily
04:25 07 Jan 19
At Learn Sativa University you’re: HAPPILY welcomed by Allyson… MOTIVATED by Pat…And taught by COST EFFECTIVE Chris! The team at Learn Sativa University are the best and most down to earth group of people I have met in a long time! Detailed and knowledgeable in everything you can think about asking in the course ..you’re learning and growing as a new family 💚 – proud to be an alumni! Can’t wait to start the next courses!!
Sydney Sullivan
Sydney Sullivan
21:14 06 Jan 19
Chris, my instructor, is a wealth of knowledge! This program is update on all industry standards and include in course materials. I highly recommend this program to anyone who has no experience with Hemp to basic and even advanced knowledge.
Tony Tomato
Tony Tomato
17:58 29 Jan 19
I had an extremely informative class session and was offered a job during the course. The instruction is clear and was an overall incredible experience. 10/10 would recommend!
Heather Bass
Heather Bass
00:01 03 Feb 19
These guys are real and professional! I can’t explain how appreciative I am for this course. I’ll be coming back to learn some of the advanced courses! I hope to see this organization continue to grow and blossom into the industry standard 🙂 As a patient, I felt super welcomed and as a student I felt really happy with the money I spent.
Tt Kk
Tt Kk
05:50 03 Feb 19
As most people, I was skeptical about this school. After spending 9 hours today at the hands on class, I could NOT be more impressed. Everyone was extremely professional. All the reviews are spot on. 5 stars all the way. TONS of knowledge packed into one day. If you want to start in the legal cannabis industry, you’d be silly not to go here. They also have a job board and job fairs all the time to help place you after giving you all the knowledge you need to succeed no matter if you’re a budtender, manager or even grower.
Amy Villanueva
Amy Villanueva
00:00 03 Feb 19
Absolutely beneficial to take this class! Worth the drive from Fort Lauderdale. So much information that beats YouTube videos and online research. Will definitely be returning to take the advance course !
Nelcia Salmon
Nelcia Salmon
19:16 03 Feb 19
I just completed the Medical Marijuana Dispensary Management course at Learn Sativa University. It was the most rewardingAnd interesting course of studies I ever did. I am now empowered to achieve much more than most of my peers. I highly recommend all young people who think they can’t have a career please consider this.You could have a high paying job in a stable company .They actually have job fairs o often. Employers hire hundreds of workers on spot!
Luis Munoz
Luis Munoz
17:48 03 Feb 19
The Learn Sativa program is the best & the only cannabis college in Florida. The staff is outstanding, funny, and educational. They know how to work with you so you can get the best experience out of the class. I recommend this to anyone who wants to get into this industry.
brad chan-a-shing
brad chan-a-shing
18:09 04 Feb 19
Just completed the Dispensary Management Course at Learn Sativa University.I am glad to say that I was very pleased with the immense degree of knowledge provided to us. Having covered an enormous amount of material, I now feel empowered to pursue this field in depth with a renewed sense of confidence at a professional level. Our trainers Pat and Chris both possess a pleasant and down to earth nature which allowed us to ask whatever questions came to mind. Their combined extensive knowledge and experience in the subject was definitely impressive, and their commitment to establishing a high standard of integrity and compassion stands out at in all aspects. There was no question they could not answer or address. After completing this course I am now interested in pursuing this field at a more advanced level.I will definitely be pursuing their more advanced courses in the near future .Another positive aspect of this University is their commitment towards assisting the graduate with networking and locating recognised employment opportunities both local and nationwide .I would recommend this to anyone who has an interest in pursuing this field at a professional level. You will NOT be disappointed ! Thanks again Pat and Chris for a great course and look forward to returning to the campus very soon.Brad from Tampa, Fl.
Kelly Redcay
Kelly Redcay
19:37 28 Feb 19
This is a great place to learn everything basic about dispensary training, beginner cultivation information, Cannabis culture and industry standards and practices. There are more advanced levels of education available as well. Taught by experienced professionals with insider knowledge and advice to enter the industry. Highly valued my time in hands-on classes and recommend this organization to anyone who wants to learn more and make connections with others within the medical Cannabis community.
Johan Calvache
Johan Calvache
21:05 03 Mar 19
It was a great pleasure to work with both Chris and Patrick! They are phenomenal instructors and cover any questions or concerns that you may have. The class itself is very thorough and covers everything you need to know regarding cannabis. I myself will definitely come back for the advance growers class, cant wait!
Gabrielus5
Gabrielus5
20:14 10 Mar 19
I’m a Learn Sativa aluminus and I loved every minute I was there in class. The classes are easy to understand. The professors are excellent and very knowledgeable. Everyone is there to help and they want you to succeed! Don’t over think it. If you want to be part of this BILLION dollar industry. Start at Learn Sativa University now! You won’t regret it!
Norma Ortiz
Norma Ortiz
17:07 26 Mar 19
It was an awesome class! Looking forward to take other classes available. I’m sure it will help make easier for me to choose what I need. Recommend to those of you that feel overwhelmed with some much inf.
Catherine Desir
Catherine Desir
16:53 31 Mar 19
Hands down the best education i could have received. The knowledge is second to none and the customer service is out of this world. I have never been so proud to make history and also gathering the knowledge it takes for me to make it in the business. I loved this course and will be back for the rest. Thank you learn sativa team, you literally have made my life dream come through
Jah-Healla Daniel
Jah-Healla Daniel
16:57 31 Mar 19
Great experience Chris & Brien were amazing. Tons of info for beginners & the experienced. I’m looking forward to taking that advance grow class. I’d advice any one with interest in the cannabis field to take up a course with some of the best!
Michelle Bedoya
Michelle Bedoya
22:27 06 Apr 19
Wow! If you want to learn everything cannabis, this is the place to do it. The staff and instructors are professional, knowledgeable, kind, and sharp. The course was worth every penny, if not more. They are on the forefront of this field. Awareness and education is power, and needed to eliminate the stigma that marijuana became.
Nicholas Pinto
Nicholas Pinto
13:36 07 Apr 19
Great school! You can see the passion the staff/teachers have, they break things down to allow even some with some prior knowledge to understand how to do things right and with dispensary etiquette. It’s a great entry level course and I cant wait to come back for the advanced management course and extraction courses. See you guys again!
liz Pesantes
liz Pesantes
17:08 25 Apr 19
Just graduated from the Dispensaries Management class . I have learned so much in just a few weeks. Chris is one of the best instructors, very easy to understand. Patrick is awesome as well. I feel like this class was worth it . Very informational .
Kyree Lowe
Kyree Lowe
17:13 25 Apr 19
Best school/college I ever attended. Received so much knowledge and learned something new each class I attended. Definitely plan on taking advanced classes and learning more! I love this school and everything it stands for.
Stevie Brantley
Stevie Brantley
23:26 04 May 19
Just received the BEST education on cannabis thanks to Learn Sativa University. I was skeptical at first, but that instantly went away as soon the class started. To meet and learn from people who feel as strongly as I do about cannabis was refreshing. The experience was very informative and professional, and I’d recommend this course to anyone who is interested. I’m excited to apply everything I learned today, and I just want to thank everyone who is a part of Learn Sativa University; it’s people like you that are going to help make an impact in this industry. I’m grateful to have been able to have the opportunity to meet you guys, and look forward to crossing paths again in the near future!
Lilí Fragozo
Lilí Fragozo
23:08 04 May 19
This was an extraordinary experience!!! I took the one day class ( 8 hr ) and man did i LEARNED A LOT. It really makes you feel comfortable with the environment. The teachers are amazing and they make sure you understand each and every one of the details and everything. Such and amazing experience!!! I met a lot of people too!! 😁
Nicholas Cleveland
Nicholas Cleveland
20:08 05 May 19
Best Cannabis College in the COUNTRY. Get it while its still affordable! The information in the 4 week course is astronomical and priceless. This is the future. Time to get the knowledge and spread the wisdom and love! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Geralynn Vasquez
Geralynn Vasquez
15:05 06 May 19
I would like to say that if you are looking to educate and grow in the Industry, then this is a great university to go to. The team makes you feel like family, they are there to help you succeed. Chris the instructor has great passion for what he teaches, he is very approachable as well as wants to make sure you understand what you are learning. Pat O’ Brain is also so approachable willing to meet with individuals to disuses their goals in the industry and guide them with his experience.I took the hands on course. I recommend it. What an amazing class, you will not regret it . I am looking forward to taking other course. Thank you all .
Raheem Curry
Raheem Curry
17:07 28 May 19
Learn Sativa is the place to be! It’s honestly the first and the most in depth and up to date information to learn with the growing cannabis industry. Patrick, Chris, and the whole staff are phenomenal and teach you very important industry standards!!! The hands on classes are the best way to go! It’s surreal and you will truly see the results from all the hard work that’s put in! Learn Sativa University, thank you so much!
Sammi Benson
Sammi Benson
17:05 28 May 19
This course was amazing! The passion that Patrick and Chris show is infectious. I’ve learned so much about the cannabis industry and plan on coming back for the grow and extract classes they offer as well. If anyone is looking to get educated in the Medical Marijuana industry this is the school to go to! Thanks Learn Sativa for an incredible experience.
jessica veltri
jessica veltri
17:07 28 May 19
Absolutely loved taking the medicinal cannabis management class. I learned more than I thought possible in 4 weeks. I drove 3 1/2 hours to come and it was so worth it. Pat, Chris and Allyson are awesome!!! So excited to get started in the industry of compassion! Go Sativa, so proud to be alumni and this is just the beginning!
Regina Econg
Regina Econg
20:11 28 May 19
Hands down worth every penny. Hands-on experience and lifetime access to updated material is priceless. Chris and Patrick genuinely care about your experience and helping you to succeed. Amazing opportunity to network with like-minded individuals and even build strong friendships. Looking forward to the next class
U JUST HAVE 2FIND OUT LIFE
U JUST HAVE 2FIND OUT LIFE
00:42 03 Jun 19
My experience with” Learn Sativa Institute of Cannabis & Training” was very informative and, at the same time, fun. Both Pat & Chris are knowledgeable in the cannabis Industry. More importantly, their method of delivering the education, “Law & Growing,” to me as a student was a great experience. Highly recommended for future students.A.Perez
Chais Hogan
Chais Hogan
10:47 09 Jun 19
Patrick and Chris are amazing and knowledgeable. This college is everything and then some. Hands on training and law is invaluable. I will join the movement with them!!! Great stuff- don’t miss out! Thank you Pat and Chris! Chais and Stephanie are proud to be Alumni 😁
Elizabeth Rice
Elizabeth Rice
17:04 27 Jun 19
The classes were absolutely fantastic! I learned so much! Patrick and Chris, are amazing and so easy to learn from. They have completely set everyone up for success! I’m looking forward to taking advanced classes at Learn Sativa! ❤❤❤
Michelle Hernandez
Michelle Hernandez
20:09 30 Jun 19
What a wonderful experience to learn first hand from the Pros. So much knowledge from day one. Down to earth teacher and owner Patrick. Knowledge is Power! What an awesome experience. I knew nothing about the industry and walking out with so much more.
Kalie Stropes
Kalie Stropes
20:08 30 Jun 19
Seriously down to earth teachers. Phenomenal educational program. Easy to understand information, they really break it down and make sure everyone understands. Fun and informative! A must for getting into the Cannabis Industry!
Stephanie Dalvit
Stephanie Dalvit
21:27 30 Jun 19
Amazing experience. Knowledgeable and utmost respect to the medicinal elements! I loved my experience and can not wait to further my education here! I highly recommend Learn Sativa University. Thank you for everything!
Myrna Mojica
Myrna Mojica
22:11 28 Jul 19
The level of information and professionalism in this course was outstanding. I now understand the industry and the benefits of the Cannabis plant. I strongly recommend this University for the education and knowledge of the industry. Thank you for opening my eye and understanding of such an amazing plant and it’s benefits.
Martin Mitchell
Martin Mitchell
13:45 29 Jul 19
Pat and Chris are so energetic and informative! The entire experience was fun and made learning about the cannabis industry easy. Anyone that puts a little effort into it will pass with flying colors. I’m looking forward to my first job at a dispensary! I highly recommend.
Lili Rios
Lili Rios
16:48 30 Jul 19
Just completed the beginners course at Learn Sativa! It’s a great introduction to all aspects of the cannabis industry. Are you interested in learning how to break into this billion dollar industry? Get started at Learn Sativa!
Josh Maudlin
Josh Maudlin
16:48 30 Jul 19
Exceeding my expectations by far. Chris and Pat were extremely helpful and knowledgeable preparing me for the cannabis industry. Do yourself and sign up today, you won’t regret it. I plan on taking advanced classes and extraction classes next. Learn Sativa, thank you!
Chidi Tuke
Chidi Tuke
20:22 25 Aug 19
Great introduction to the industry Chris and Pat were great instructors. They provide you the foundation to succeed if you truly have the passion for the cannabis industry. 100% would recommend to any one looking for that first step to gaining the necessary base knowledge. They also have advanced cultivation and concentrates courses for advanced education.
Ethan Mick
Ethan Mick
20:22 25 Aug 19
Just wow, definitely coming back for the next course. I don’t know anybody else doing this the way these guys are doing it with the level of detail and incite surrounding all aspects of the cannabis industry. Absolutely worth the time and money.
Gigi Ozu
Gigi Ozu
20:18 25 Aug 19
Amazing institution. Needs to be made available in every state – kind of amazing. Chris is in an awesome instructor. Energy always on point. Really enjoyed class can’t wait for advantaged grow.
Emily Whitehurst
Emily Whitehurst
17:04 29 Aug 19
Wow! So thankful for the experience and education! Chris was super helpful and hands on with any questions we had. ( especially with encouraging all of us to think outside the box) I knew I was going to learn a lot, but this course really superseded my expectations. I can’t wait to start our business in the cannabis/hemp industry and bring awareness to this beautiful plant and all it has to offer! I encourage anyone interested in this field to sign up and take full advantage of your network opportunities here!
Thomas Whitman
Thomas Whitman
19:37 25 Aug 19
Einstein said, “We’re all ignorant..just in different subjects.” In saying that, I came into the Dispensary Management Course with 2 years of knowledge based FYI of my own research. This course is designed for anyone no matter your experience level in cultivating, growing, or dispensing cannabis medicine. The course fee is a small price to pay for the current world knowledge you receive in just 4 short weeks. I graduated today, taking away more insider information to add to my dossier and cannabis culture knowledge. Thanks to Pat & Chris, for making the approach to the industry on a “crawl before you can walk” level for anyone. Everyone at LSU is down to earth, genuine in their desire to educate those willing to put forth the time, effort and capacity to want to slice their piece of the 52.5 Billion pie!
See All Reviews

Your Dream Career Starts Here...

LearnSativa.org
4.8
powered by Facebook
Daniel Negron
Daniel Negron
2019-08-05T00:59:11+0000
full hands on courses and online. Also advanced master courses!
Isaiah Bunda
Isaiah Bunda
2019-07-16T15:50:43+0000
I am currently taking their online course and already have a job interview at a local dispensary opening up here in Lakeland! I am so grateful I did this. Wish me luck!
Stephanie Dalvit
Stephanie Dalvit
2019-06-25T23:40:14+0000
Excellent experience! Would highly recommend any course here. Very informative and excellent presentation! I will definitely be taking more courses!
Alan Gilleo
Alan Gilleo
2019-06-03T00:05:19+0000
Both teachers are great and knowledgeable had an amazing time in the hands-on class just graduated the first course today going to take the advanced grow and course next week love every minute of it
Alexandra Lugo
Alexandra Lugo
2019-05-29T15:59:41+0000
Learn Sativa has given me the necessary tools to enter the cannabis industry with knowledge, compassion and care. So excited to take more classes and get into the industry! Thank you Pat, Chris and Allyson!
Cat Campbell
Cat Campbell
2019-05-29T09:43:20+0000
I learned so much about the industry. With the possibility of Florida becoming a recreational state in 2020, it’s good to learn to be in the know especially on the business side. Pat and Chris are great instructors. Thank you!
Juan Cabrera
Juan Cabrera
2019-05-19T20:53:23+0000
Great classroom environment. Great knowledge and presentation done well.
Jessica Wilson
Jessica Wilson
2019-05-08T02:49:00+0000
Omg I just started my classes and it’s the best thing I’ve ever done. In one day I’ve got to know things that really matter in growing. I’m a Le Cordon Bleu graduate I’m a Personal Chef and I make edibles and infuse everything so this is a great new venture. Thanks Pat!!!!!
Terry Hunt
Terry Hunt
2019-05-06T04:38:05+0000
the teacher chris was amazing teacher and the whole staff really k we there stuff go it’s worth it
Omar Khayyam Siddiqui
Omar Khayyam Siddiqui
2019-05-04T23:05:47+0000
Great experience. Learned a great deal today. Thanks so much to Pat and Chris for conducting this class for us.
Pamela Nisly
Pamela Nisly
2019-04-29T16:26:23+0000
growing industry i want in early
Jjvsy Jacksons
Jjvsy Jacksons
2019-04-20T13:59:55+0000
those help u focus and happy and enegry to ease the pains and easy going..nice..
Tara De'LiCia Boatwright-Garcia
Tara De’LiCia Boatwright-Garcia
2019-04-10T18:13:44+0000
Commendable professional coursework in Cannabis subject matters. The instructors offer information conducive to exceptional growth and success in the industry.
Janey Thomas
Janey Thomas
2019-04-02T18:30:43+0000
Proud alumni and landed a job in the industry thanks to Learn Sativa! Thanks for helping me follow my dreams 😍
Lee Stoneback
Lee Stoneback
2019-03-27T07:25:19+0000
This course will open your eyes to the exploding opportunities in this field.
Mary Jo Rainnes
Mary Jo Rainnes
2019-03-17T13:06:44+0000
I am attending the school
Ashley Edwards
Ashley Edwards
2019-03-12T00:27:10+0000
Just enrolled for online courses. So far so good. Getting ready for week 2.
Ty Gresham
Ty Gresham
2019-03-11T20:36:37+0000
Debbi Geiger Benson
Debbi Geiger Benson
2019-03-10T23:31:42+0000
I’m currently taking and fully enjoying the online course. It’s so comprehensive and friendly and informative and inspiring. I know for a fact I want to take the hands on course as well. I’m now in full on learning mode. The industry is such a culture of compassion and acceptance. Namaste to Patrick and his staff!
Kelly Seaver Redcay
Kelly Seaver Redcay
2019-02-28T19:35:46+0000
This is a great place to learn everything basic about dispensary training, beginner cultivation information, Cannabis culture and industry standards and practices. There are more advanced levels of education available as well. Taught by experienced professionals with insider knowledge and advice to enter the industry. Highly valued my time in hands-on classes and recommend this organization to anyone who wants to learn more and make connections with others within the medical Cannabis community.
Wanda Cancel
Wanda Cancel
2019-02-20T03:17:13+0000
Could not have a better program for the cannabis industry to have not only passion and eager but the knowledge of the industry and its entire breakdown. From seed to grow! #learnsativa @learnsativa.org
Brett Favorite
Brett Favorite
2019-02-17T17:58:25+0000
great hands on experience
Cheryl Howard
Cheryl Howard
2019-02-09T22:48:42+0000
very informative I learned a lot just from Reading their page
Edwin Prado
Edwin Prado
2019-01-17T03:10:28+0000
A college to download what you need. Simple and to the point.
Nicolas Lopez
Nicolas Lopez
2019-01-16T22:56:42+0000
this is the new future of business
Scott Creson
Scott Creson
2019-01-13T22:27:57+0000
If you want serious instruction on the cannabis industry, its legitimacy, its history, function and ways to be a part of it, LearnSativa is the way to go, and can get you where you want to be after completing their courses.I would recommend for anyone, whether looking to make this industry a career, or learning for more personal reasons, more about cannabis as a plant and way of life.Great job and I only hope it expands and grows, as it has not reached nearly its full potential, but is on the way to do so, and I am glad to be a graduate and part of the LearnSativa family.
Tamara Mckelvey
Tamara Mckelvey
2019-01-13T02:16:21+0000
If you want a serious education in the cannabis industry Learn Sativa University is the way to go. Whether you’re 21 or 91 they make it easy to learn.
Deshea Hargis
Deshea Hargis
2018-12-30T20:16:27+0000
Pancreatic cancer SURVIVOR! I learned a great deal about the industry and all the pros it actually has to offer from Canibas flower, hemp, and cbd. I’m looking forward to more courses to better my knowledge and understanding in this field. I want my own bud store in the near future.
Michelle Deleon
Michelle Deleon
2018-12-30T20:01:55+0000
I highly recommend you go and learn from the best.. I’m so honored and so excited for my next step with Sativa U !! I love u guys you’re amazing!! thank you for all you’ve taught me I can wait to sign up for my next class then the next and so on and so on..
Kristina Luckey
Kristina Luckey
2018-12-09T21:20:18+0000
LearnSativa is the real deal, when it comes down to Cannabis education. I have learned a lot in the 4 week course. Pat and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Educate yourself and you’ll have a whole new perspective. Recommend signing up for a course.
Yianni Rinios
Yianni Rinios
2018-11-27T17:36:01+0000
Learn Sativa university is a great place to get everything you need to know about the industry had a blast and staff was great I highly recommend ✌️
Ariel Ren'ee Lynn Heltemes
Ariel Ren’ee Lynn Heltemes
2018-11-04T18:04:45+0000
Best school ever! Chris is the best teacher! He helps break it down for you to understand. It’s such a hand on class that you get any help needed
Aria Willow Logan
Aria Willow Logan
2018-10-29T20:41:03+0000
Learn everything you need to know
Faith Ponce
Faith Ponce
2018-10-13T04:17:40+0000
Amazing learning environment and the teachers were awesome! Very hands on and understandable, I recommend for anyone not sure but have a passion! Never knew what’s out there unless you go and they are so very helpful with every step along the way!
Luz Hernanez
Luz Hernanez
2018-09-08T22:00:45+0000
Best experience ever, worth the drive for sure!! I recommend this class for anyone trying to get into the industry or even someone who is trying to learn more about medical marijuana , the class has a lot of information, I didn’t even know. For sure will keep coming for more courses!!!Thank you LearnSativa!
Jacob Michael
Jacob Michael
2018-09-08T21:57:14+0000
Awesome program. Highly informative and motivating
James Allen
James Allen
2018-09-04T15:49:06+0000
This was the best school experience I had, Patrick and his team are phenomenal in what they do, I would definitely recommend learnsativa to anyone who is interested in cannabis, I learned an incredible amount of information in the first course also in a short 4 week period, definitely visit the campus sometime if possible and consider signing up.
Benji Mayer
Benji Mayer
2018-08-28T16:42:25+0000
it was great learned alot of info in a short amount of time. this was the perfect stepping stone into the cannabis industry
Jerran Cox
Jerran Cox
2018-08-26T20:27:42+0000
It is an amazing hands on Experience that, definitely will come to one that wants to be in this field of work.
Ben Weiss
Ben Weiss
2018-08-26T20:06:38+0000
Was defiantly worth it! I had such a great time
Kerry Kraus Mohring
Kerry Kraus Mohring
2018-08-26T16:15:46+0000
Great experience for everyone from beginner to old pro. Patrick and Chris and the Learn Sativa are passionate and dedicated to educating everyone about the TRUE benefits of Cannabis
Altieri Krys
Altieri Krys
2018-08-26T16:14:43+0000
super happy with the classes😎
Andy Saud
Andy Saud
2018-08-26T16:13:44+0000
This class was amazing and totally worth it. They have everything you need to be able to get a foot into the industry!
Rick Mohring
Rick Mohring
2018-08-26T16:13:43+0000
This class was so informative. Pat is a wealth of knowledge and is very passionate about this industry.
Niecey Pitts
Niecey Pitts
2018-08-26T16:13:18+0000
Amazing amazing course! So much information and great environment! They want you to be successful! After the introduction course I signed up for the advance immediately!
Menol El Fuerte
Menol El Fuerte
2018-08-26T16:12:34+0000
great University if u looking to be in the cannabis industry
Shelbie Henderson
Shelbie Henderson
2018-08-18T22:47:23+0000
Above and beyond what I expected. The staff is knowledgeable and really make your experience incredible
Fabiana Celisse
Fabiana Celisse
2018-07-31T21:00:37+0000
Feels good to finally invest time and money into something im passionate about. Definitely recommend, lots of useful information and insight about the industry. 10/10 �
Pamela Perez
Pamela Perez
2018-07-31T16:52:54+0000
Loved Class! Looked forward for Tuesday to learn all the info! I had no clue what I was getting into, now I see beyond the box! I recommend this class to anyone! No more stigma!
Chase Nichols
Chase Nichols
2018-07-31T16:52:38+0000
Best way to start a dream job the staff here are mind blowing and learning this material is so much fun and exciting. I highly recommend anyone who wants better knowledge and wants to be in the industry to take this school
Blake Canton
Blake Canton
2018-07-29T20:29:20+0000
Amazing course. The staff here goes above and beyond to teach and help you learn so much. Took the beginner course and loved every second of it and can’t wait to start my advanced grow soon.
Giovanni Betancourt
Giovanni Betancourt
2018-07-29T20:27:54+0000
Great class! Patrick is a great teacher!
Gloria Bolton
Gloria Bolton
2018-07-29T16:50:39+0000
I learned so much!! Great class and a lot of fun. Chris and Patrick are great teachers and Allyson is very helpful. I will definitely be taking more classes.
Leslie Adams
Leslie Adams
2018-07-29T16:46:14+0000
I loved the classes! Patrick and Chris were amazing teachers and answered any questions the class had. As well as the scheduling of class days worked perfect with my busy schedule.
Elaine O'Dell
Elaine O’Dell
2018-07-29T16:45:33+0000
I had a blast with the classes. Lots of knowledge and great teachers! Highly recommend for anyone who is interested in getting into the culture.
Gabriel Nieves
Gabriel Nieves
2018-07-29T16:43:34+0000
Best class ever! Never knew I can learn so much in a 4 week course. Patrick is the man!!!!
Thomas J. Garcia
Thomas J. Garcia
2018-07-29T16:41:36+0000
Very informative course. Wonderful learning environment and confidence inspiring.
Anthony Ramos
Anthony Ramos
2018-07-21T21:37:45+0000
This was one of the best experiences ever! Professional atmosphere. The best alumni in the world. This is a mud for anyone thinking about going into the cannabis industry.
Tre' Rivers
Tre’ Rivers
2018-07-21T21:31:10+0000
This was very informative and I’m excited to get started!
Dylan Wisser
Dylan Wisser
2018-06-25T17:10:40+0000
Class was awesome very hands on and you could speak freely about are your burning questions can’t wait for the next class
Matt Henderson
Matt Henderson
2018-06-25T00:42:10+0000
Amazing class, great information, i can’t wait to come back and learn more from Pat, he’s the best!
Chris Heacox
Chris Heacox
2018-06-24T16:39:40+0000
Great knowledge that will stick with me forever!!thanks sativa university staff!!
Danielle Dinan
Danielle Dinan
2018-06-24T16:37:38+0000
Great info, loved it, coming back for the master class.
Michelle Salas
Michelle Salas
2018-06-24T16:37:08+0000
this class was very educational , I loved it . can’t wait to see what else life has in store. I recommend this class
Jeff Buchanan
Jeff Buchanan
2018-06-24T16:35:42+0000
Had a great time in class, learned alot.
Mike Marton
Mike Marton
2018-06-16T21:02:48+0000
The class was excellent. Very thorough in laws operations. Must for breaking into the new industry. Very happy with the class.
Honey Smith Walls
Honey Smith Walls
2018-06-15T23:28:02+0000
I havadream… and this school inspired it!!! Stellar information. Awesome instructors. Soooo easy to understand and I’m about to jump outta my skin with passion and energy for my future! Stay tuned. Better yet… look it up. See if yer inspired like I was….
Jacob Pierson
Jacob Pierson
2018-06-10T06:44:04+0000
You get hands on training with no fluff material at all. The best and coolest school you’ll robably ever go to
McKinley MacDoran
McKinley MacDoran
2018-05-27T20:20:07+0000
Happy 4:20 Great course! Highly recommend this course to advocates, patients, law makers and doctors alike.
Brii Carson
Brii Carson
2018-05-27T20:17:35+0000
Fun , educational class ! Helpful one-on-one tutoring Looking forward to being hands on in the industry
John Huffstutler
John Huffstutler
2018-05-27T20:10:51+0000
Great hands on learning. Take the class seriously we can grown together.
Erin Garcia
Erin Garcia
2018-05-27T20:09:54+0000
Awesome class! Learned so much and Pat and Chris are very knowledgeable on the information covered. If you’re skeptical just do it! Great price for a great course.
Stripes Stripes
Stripes Stripes
2018-05-27T16:35:58+0000
The best class I ever took …I encourage everyone to join u won’t regret
Kristian Burgos
Kristian Burgos
2018-05-27T16:34:53+0000
Duroooooo������
Micah Estrada
Micah Estrada
2018-05-27T16:32:48+0000
Learned a lot and helped prepare me for what I’d like to do with my future, awesome people good times
Jordan Ramus
Jordan Ramus
2018-05-27T16:29:46+0000
Fantastic school, great program, great people.
Deah Westfall
Deah Westfall
2018-05-26T21:47:58+0000
Great class. Very informative. Covered a variety of topics and kept the class engaged with hands on activities.
Isaiah Wright
Isaiah Wright
2018-05-26T21:45:18+0000
Patrick is knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. Awesome class!!!
Darrin Tindall
Darrin Tindall
2018-05-26T21:44:16+0000
Patrick & Chris are very knowledgeable of the industry. Loved the class!
Tonya Tindall
Tonya Tindall
2018-05-26T21:42:28+0000
Great course to get your feet wet in knowledge of the industry! Patrick and Chris are wonderful teachers!
Woop Lingo Davis
Woop Lingo Davis
2018-05-26T21:42:17+0000
Loved the class instructors kept the course lit��� learned alot#�
Tiffany Torres
Tiffany Torres
2018-05-26T21:41:45+0000
I had a great time and learned so many new things. The teacher was amazing
Nick Champion
Nick Champion
2018-05-26T21:41:32+0000
Awesome class highly recommend
Terry TfreshMusic Wallace
Terry TfreshMusic Wallace
2018-05-26T21:41:10+0000
Learned things first hand…Great schopl and staff! Patrick you are family now!! #godbless
Mikey Lindsay
Mikey Lindsay
2018-05-26T21:40:34+0000
Very professional class with very knowledgeable staff great environment well worth it.
Bita Rosa
Bita Rosa
2018-05-26T21:39:59+0000
Amazing class..great instructors..just do it.
Marilyn Aviles Lebron
Marilyn Aviles Lebron
2018-05-23T16:49:43+0000
Triple Negative Stage 4 Breast Cancer Survivor. Enrolling in this course was the best thing I’ve done! I’ve learned so much on how I can actually help myself with pain, nausea, depression and everything else associated with Chemo & Radiation. Before I started this class I was a prisoner to Opioids, the meds kept me in bed, depressed & in pain most of my days. I am happy to say that I am now “Drug” free!! Once I learned the benefits of what “Alternative Meds” had to offer, I am now up and about! I sleep great, my mood is awesome, pain is under control! Anxious to share my experience with friends and family who are also going through this battle. Believe me, it will change your life for the better!! Thank you Patrick, Thank you Chris, your support & guidance will forever be greatly appreciated! Your instruction & staff are flippin awesome!!
Brent Ricks
Brent Ricks
2018-05-23T16:48:18+0000
Very Informative, from history of cannabis to the Bio-chemistry, and Packaging marketing. If interested or just want know. Highly recommend It..
Mario Escobar
Mario Escobar
2018-05-23T16:38:50+0000
Great experience, all the people working there are very helpful and they go the extra mile for you. They want you to succeed. ME.
Alex Byrd
Alex Byrd
2018-05-23T16:37:37+0000
LaReina DeLos Colon's
LaReina DeLos Colon’s
2018-05-23T16:37:31+0000
I will recommend all my family….. Awesome instructors loved this class.
D-wizzle MekMek
D-wizzle MekMek
2018-05-23T16:37:18+0000
Very educational and hands on labs. Pat and Chris are very knowledgeable in the industry.
Betsy Malave
Betsy Malave
2018-05-23T16:37:00+0000
I loved learning about the cannabis industry through this campus! They gave me insightful & current information about the industry and I feel prepared to start my career!
Ayana Lee
Ayana Lee
2018-05-23T16:35:47+0000
Learned so much in this class, very informative, highly recommend anyone trying to learn the business!!!
Dan Fenell
Dan Fenell
2018-05-23T16:35:32+0000
This course was a good door opener for beginners in the cannabis industry. Pat is really passionate about growing the industry in Florida.
Thiago Guiterrez
Thiago Guiterrez
2018-05-23T16:33:58+0000
Loved the class and it’s energy. It was very fun and educational. I learned a lot in just 4 classes. Recommend 100%!
Katie Demirsar
Katie Demirsar
2018-05-23T16:33:50+0000
Absolutely love this school! I’ve learned so much and it was a lot of fun! Can’t wait to start my career thanks to learn sativa !!
David Ovalle
David Ovalle
2018-04-29T22:24:45+0000
Michael Mulah
Michael Mulah
2018-04-29T20:18:43+0000
I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in this type of industry.
Edwin Aponte
Edwin Aponte
2018-04-29T20:14:06+0000
Was an awesome school
David Coba
David Coba
2018-04-29T20:13:39+0000
The Staff is very informative and caring. They bring a nice sense humor to education which made the experience nice. I learned a lot in this course and I would recommend this school to anyone interested in putting their foot in the door for this industry.
Caitlin Gillmor
Caitlin Gillmor
2018-04-29T20:13:23+0000
Friendly staff , I felt extremely welcomed and I learned so much! 😊 I would love to come back for more classes!
Nick Husni
Nick Husni
2018-04-29T20:13:09+0000
Great experience everyone was friendly and awesome to be around. Anyone looking to join the industry should for sure enroll.
Cody Mcquay
Cody Mcquay
2018-04-29T20:12:46+0000
Great experience patrick is wonderful and so is the rest of the staff
Stefany Snow
Stefany Snow
2018-04-29T20:12:43+0000
Very informational course. Patrick is an awesome teacher! So happy I did this 🙂
Jonathan Clemens
Jonathan Clemens
2018-04-29T20:12:32+0000
Great learning experience. That was a great teacher learned a lot and I will be doing it been screwing for thank you for everything on your time
Hue Cow
Hue Cow
2018-04-29T16:45:01+0000
Josh Nunez
Josh Nunez
2018-04-29T16:42:14+0000
Learn a lot about the business very helpful, caint wait for the next step of my career in the industry
Keith Renner
Keith Renner
2018-04-26T11:39:48+0000
Charity Nicole
Charity Nicole
2018-04-25T17:38:52+0000
This course was so educational and I’m so looking forward to what the Universe has in store for me. Chris, TJ, & Patrick we’re absolutely amazing! If you want thorough and hands instructors, this is the place to be. If you leave this course with questions, it’s certainly because you didn’t apply yourself not because they weren’t expressive. Everyone is extremely helpful and passionate. Shout out to Allison for being dope behind the scenes! This was truly an unforgettable experience that has the power to create dozens of possible opportunities if you’re willing to put in the work and do your part. I’ve never seen teachers go above and beyond as I did in this course! Thank y’all so much! � Def 5 Stars � � � � �
Chris Shepard
Chris Shepard
2018-04-15T20:13:59+0000
I never thought I’d go back to school – LSU changed my mind about that, and now I’m hungry for more!
David Batten
David Batten
2018-04-13T18:18:37+0000
Just finished the course and was very impressed with all the information i learned in 4 weeks. Patrick is a great teacher with a passion for the bussiness and wants to spread the knowledge to everyone. Well done. The rest of the team @ Learn Sativa is great as well, very helpful, easy going, and professional. Would highly recommend this course for anyone looking to get into the cannabussiness. And nows the time. Cant wait to see what the future holds. Thanks guys.
Erasmo Vazquez
Erasmo Vazquez
2018-04-06T17:36:06+0000
Antonio David-reyes
Antonio David-reyes
2018-03-28T21:51:25+0000
My time at Learn Sativa was a great experience and Patrick made the info in the program very simple. Plus I was able to see the transitions of the old facility to the new and there is alot more space work and learn. Also looking forward to using what I learned in my future employment in the cannabis field.
Marcos Fernandez
Marcos Fernandez
2018-03-28T20:08:35+0000
Great class! Very informative. Started with zero knowledge of the cannabis business, now I have a foundation to build on.
Andrew Hedges
Andrew Hedges
2018-03-28T20:08:03+0000
Learned soo much in soo little time! You won’t be disappointed!!
Bany Melendez
Bany Melendez
2018-03-28T20:01:26+0000
Great experience with Patrick. Learned a lot in 4 weeks can’t wait to go back for the advance class.
Carlena Carter
Carlena Carter
2018-03-28T19:56:53+0000
The best environment for learning step By step how to work with the greatest plant on the Planet !!!! Coolest staff EVER !!!! WILL BE FURTHERING MY CRAFT !!!!
Christan Ford
Christan Ford
2018-03-28T19:55:16+0000
Great course, everyone was involved and motivated to learn. Patrick was enthusiastic in his teaching and made it as easy to digest. Fast paced in the classroom but all the information is online for reference!
Ray Capicu Santiago
Ray Capicu Santiago
2018-03-28T19:53:43+0000
Great learning experience something I can really get into … Patrick was a great a fun teacher made things easier … I would love to continue with this and will look further into it … I recommend this to anyone that is curious and would like to be educated about cannabis and the fast growing industry … this can and will open a lot of people’s minds and eyes …
Christelle Ylana Noriega
Christelle Ylana Noriega
2018-03-28T19:51:53+0000
Just finished my course at Learn Sativa! Happy to say it was full of knowledge and I definitely learned so much. Happy to come back and take their other advanced courses in the future! Loved cannabis college!
Natashia Carter
Natashia Carter
2018-03-28T19:51:34+0000
I love my experience at Learn Stavia was the best experience I ever had….
Damian Navarro
Damian Navarro
2018-03-28T19:50:34+0000
Is the best training u can receive right now with hands on …Teacher is good so as staff…
Nedma Santiago
Nedma Santiago
2018-03-28T16:09:07+0000
The classroom is amazing everyone including Patrick awesome! You sure learn alot Thank-you!
Margarita Alvan
Margarita Alvan
2018-03-28T16:07:21+0000
Fue una clase Ext ordinaria me encanto lo máximo wwwwwww
Dante Owens
Dante Owens
2018-03-28T16:07:04+0000
Learned a lot of information with learn Sativa. Ready to get my certification to become cannabis bud trimmer!!!
Michael Bryant
Michael Bryant
2018-03-28T16:06:25+0000
Came out knowing more than I did before I started, worth the money!
Arlene Kelly
Arlene Kelly
2018-03-28T16:06:14+0000
The class taught us SO much in all facets of this industry. Patrick is funny, but he’s all business regarding teaching what he knows.
Kay Coolin
Kay Coolin
2018-03-28T16:06:03+0000
Taking this class opened up my mind to a whole different aspect on medical cannabis. If you are interested in getting into the business please look into attending Learn Sativa! Thanks Pat for all that I’ve learned!
Mitch Cook
Mitch Cook
2018-03-28T16:05:58+0000
Very informative 4 week course. Leaves you with a lot of resources that you will have with you even after you finish the course. As the course grows so does your online research that you are able to access forever.
El Fred
El Fred
2018-03-28T16:05:56+0000
Buena eacuela todo explicado detalladamente regreso para tomar el curso avansado
Amanda Gregory
Amanda Gregory
2018-03-28T16:05:41+0000
It was a Great class! Learned so much! Very educational!
Tommy Coyne
Tommy Coyne
2018-03-28T16:05:39+0000
It’s an amazing course that teaches everything you need to know to get started in the marijuana field. I learned a lot more than I already knew. Highly recommended for beginners and experienced.
Arnaldo Castro
Arnaldo Castro
2018-03-28T16:05:35+0000
Class was amazing, I learned a lot more than I thought I would. The connections I made with the students and classmates was awesome, I highly recommend you look them up!! Thanks learnsativa!
John Birch
John Birch
2018-03-28T16:05:31+0000
Great class! Very informative and learned A lot. Cant wait to start in the field!
Nicholas Muniz Jr.
Nicholas Muniz Jr.
2018-03-28T16:05:23+0000
Deshawn Gregory
Deshawn Gregory
2018-03-28T16:04:56+0000
Awesome class teaches you a lot don’t wait sighn up today!
Ryder Prescott Wayne
Ryder Prescott Wayne
2018-03-28T16:04:27+0000
amazing class, best decision i ever made! would recommend it to anyone trying to get their foot in the door in the cannabis industry
Jean Simmons
Jean Simmons
2018-03-26T19:01:35+0000
I, left wanting much more!?so that’s why, i gave a 4?!
Shawn Gagnon
Shawn Gagnon
2018-03-25T19:54:12+0000
Future for Florida industry standards. Great course!
Sarah Muller
Sarah Muller
2018-03-25T19:47:17+0000
Really awesome class. Patrick has such a great opportunity to show others the value of medicinal marijuana. Education is half the battle when it comes to a topic as marijuana. He tackles the important subjects and instills the respect behind the flower. great business to get into if you really want to help others. Such a wonderful plant.
Jess Jayla Rexach
Jess Jayla Rexach
2018-03-25T19:44:27+0000
I learned more that I anticipated!! Definitely important to learn the origin of the Kaneh Bosm!!! Patrick was a pretty Dope teacher lol
Victor Manuel Sanchez Merher
Victor Manuel Sanchez Merher
2018-03-25T19:42:57+0000
Amazing place to learn how that great industry works and real great environment with all those guys
Rei Maree
Rei Maree
2018-03-25T19:42:06+0000
The program is a little rushed coming in as a total beginner to gardening in general, however by the end of the course with doing my own basic research on the side, I feel confident I’m ready for an entry level position in the cannabis industry. Patrick is definitely my kind of teacher who knows better than to take life too seriously.
James Grigsby
James Grigsby
2018-03-25T19:41:55+0000
It was a learning experience and it changed my life I really feel like I can do so much more
Callie Adkins
Callie Adkins
2018-03-25T19:41:45+0000
Great course, very informative and hands on. I really feel like I learned a lot.
Josh Seiter
Josh Seiter
2018-03-25T19:40:43+0000
Great class learned a lot well worth the money looking forward to the advance class
Joshua Schmidt
Joshua Schmidt
2018-03-25T19:40:09+0000
Anyone that wants to be educated properly so they can get headed in the right direction this is where you need to be learn sativa
David Seiter
David Seiter
2018-03-25T19:39:25+0000
Cameron Seiter
Cameron Seiter
2018-03-25T19:39:20+0000
Absolutely amazing class full of valuable information!!
Juju Yomo
Juju Yomo
2018-03-25T16:53:22+0000
This the best school you can go to � lol I learn alot and keeps ur mind active !
Rivera LC
Rivera LC
2018-03-25T16:38:57+0000
Enrolling in this school was the best decision I’ve made in my life,being able to learn from the basics to the do’s & don’ts in the cannabis industry. This school takes learning to a whole new level and teaches you everything… Patrick does a great job at explaining everything in detail and make’s sure you don’t leave until you understand what he’s taught, this school has inspired me to help others and become someone in the industry! If your passionate about cannabis this is the school
John Rodriguez
John Rodriguez
2018-03-25T16:36:45+0000
Obrigado the best class i where take so please thank so much . I will take that to the nex Level
Jordan Finn
Jordan Finn
2018-03-25T16:35:58+0000
Amazing people and an amazing teacher! Patrick O’Brien is the nicest and was so helpful for any question that I had.
Shirre Miller-Hodges
Shirre Miller-Hodges
2018-03-25T16:35:29+0000
Learn Sativa University providing a wealth of information needed for working in the industry and becoming a entrepreneur.
Lloyds Max Robles
Lloyds Max Robles
2018-03-25T16:33:47+0000
I love this course it was awesome I learn a lot.. Patrick is a good teacher
Jerry Hunt Jr.
Jerry Hunt Jr.
2018-03-25T16:31:16+0000
Excellent class! Highly informative. Hands on learning really helped.
Luis Pillot
Luis Pillot
2018-03-25T16:28:34+0000
Loved it very informative good to know information
Javier Blanco Ravina
Javier Blanco Ravina
2018-03-25T16:27:20+0000
Renato Blanco
Renato Blanco
2018-03-25T16:27:19+0000
Lepy Millan
Lepy Millan
2018-03-19T17:45:45+0000
Patrick is the man!!! His classes are informative, straight to the point, and pretty fun. Offered tons of info on different products (pay the man Amazon) and the proper usage. Looking forward to taking the Advance Grow Class soon. Great job to the Learn Sativa Team.
Omar Clark
Omar Clark
2018-03-14T17:22:26+0000
Raquel Lopez
Raquel Lopez
2018-03-11T03:06:48+0000
Very informative and fun at the same time!!! Amazing teacher and curriculum!! 5 stars � ���� All Thee Waaaay!!!
Daniel Velez
Daniel Velez
2018-03-10T09:25:52+0000
Dawn Tapscott Voltarel
Dawn Tapscott Voltarel
2018-03-07T16:47:21+0000
Jake Wilt
Jake Wilt
2018-03-02T23:51:51+0000
This course was so informative. Don’t think about it a minute longer, just do it. Patrick will give you the tools and information to do great things in this industry. The power of healing back in the hands of the common man.
David Ray
David Ray
2018-02-28T18:26:45+0000
Very well ran and educational program! Patrick and the staff put together an awesome class to help you get started in the Cannabis industry! I highly recommend it!
Destiny Marie
Destiny Marie
2018-02-25T17:10:09+0000
Just finished my last day here at Learn Sativa University!! Patrick and Allyson are amazing souls that brighten up your day! Great learning experience and good vibes❤️ Love you guys! Thanks for making the path, helping people like us start careers!
Rachel Austin
Rachel Austin
2018-02-24T22:03:18+0000
Omg this class is amazing! Learned so much from this class I highly recommend for anyone trying to jump into the Canna Industry. More to come I can’t wait !!!
Angela Pike
Angela Pike
2018-02-24T22:01:14+0000
This was a very informative class…awesome group of people I got to share the day with…along with the awesome staff!!…Patrick..Allison..Chris..and Sawyer….Thank you for what you do..and for sharing your extensive knowledge!!…I will be back..lol..��
BJ Aurora
BJ Aurora
2018-02-24T22:01:11+0000
Good training very helpful. Thanks keep the great job…
Andrea Richardson
Andrea Richardson
2018-02-24T21:59:58+0000
Very informative class and cool hands on activities to reinforce what we learned. Patrick and his team are very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Excited to take another class.
Josh Robinson
Josh Robinson
2018-02-24T21:57:35+0000
Great place for general learning about the marijuana industry, Patrick was an awesome instructor with lots of information
John Russo
John Russo
2018-02-11T17:14:38+0000
I can’t wait to see the Sativa School this up and coming Tuesday.
Dominic Benoit
Dominic Benoit
2018-02-06T12:32:29+0000
Just completed and passed my online classes. The courses teached you alot and i’m already sending out job application’s for either a new job or a part time. I do have a question is there a Support/Key Badge number that you have to put in for a job to let them know you are certified or no?thank you
James N Washington Jr.
James N Washington Jr.
2018-02-04T15:06:49+0000
Knowledge is power, I love it an it was a honor .Thanks Patrick best teacher ever.
Greg Figueroa
Greg Figueroa
2018-01-30T00:27:59+0000
Highly recommended to anyone who wants to be in the industry!
Scott Simback
Scott Simback
2018-01-21T17:17:03+0000
Great classes, the instructor was very informative and I learned more than I could have ever imagined!! I would highly recommend going
Art Perkins
Art Perkins
2018-01-20T21:03:09+0000
I took the 8 hour class and it was every bit of of 8 hours. Patrick was very well spoken and energetic keep everybody engage in the class. Ther was know question he couldn’t answer. And made sure everybody was in there online class before they left. I highly Recommend the class to anyone looking to pursue a job in this industry
John French
John French
2018-01-20T21:01:12+0000
I took the one day intensive and can’t say enough good about the class. The instructor was anything but boring, very knowledgeable, medium to high energy, and definitely loves and believe in he does. Highly recommend this course.
Marcos Gomez
Marcos Gomez
2018-01-20T20:53:32+0000
Learn sativa was an informative insightful course leading into the cannabis industry. Patrick was enthusiastic and involved in teaching his course. I recommend it to anyone trying to get. Food into the growing cannabis industry.
Mariah Miller
Mariah Miller
2018-01-20T20:51:03+0000
I recommend taking the hands on course if you’re serious about getting into the industry. Patrick made it easy to retain information in a fun interactive way. Don’t sleep on this opportunity!
Christian Cloudkicker
Christian Cloudkicker
2018-01-13T20:46:26+0000
Definitely teaches all the material you need to succeed!
Cano Jaime
Cano Jaime
2018-01-13T20:45:21+0000
Very informative. Gave me a great basic understanding of the industry.
Brad Knight
Brad Knight
2018-01-13T20:45:06+0000
Shannon Perez
Shannon Perez
2018-01-10T02:10:27+0000
Great school, super fun. Amazing teacher. Very informational and easy to learn. I’m almost 100% complete, just doing my final exam and then I’ll be certified. I highly recommend. It’s worth it!
Rachel Stoner
Rachel Stoner
2018-01-08T15:22:25+0000
Joining this school was one of the best decisions I’ve made. My first day was yesterday at LSU and the amount of info I learned in just a few hours is INCREDIBLE!! Patrick O’Brien is a super down to earth guy and an awesome teacher!!! So so soooo excited for everything I’m about to learn and for the opportunities that will come after being certified. This school is definitely going to be a life changer for me!! If you’re thinking about joining the school…DO IT!!! You won’t regret it!!!!!!!
Nicco Diaz
Nicco Diaz
2017-12-26T20:50:54+0000